13

TICKETS: CLICK HERE or call (816) 569-5277

13_Poster_Blue

Kansas City professional premiere! Evan Goldman just moved from NYC to small-town Indiana and has to deal with his parents’ divorce and his Bar Mitzvah, all while navigating the complicated social circles of a new school. Featuring 13 of KC’s brightest stars-to-be in an explosive and heartwarming evening of song and dance. Rated PG-13.

February 11-28, 2016

  • Thursday, February 11 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 12 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 13 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 14 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 17 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 18 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 19 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 20 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 21 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 24 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 25 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 26 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 27 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 28 at 2:00pm