A Little Night Music

ALNM_Slide

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

or call (816) 545-6000

 
Thurs May 8 at 7:30pm
Fri May 9 at 8:00pm
Sat May 10 at 8:00pm (Opening Night, reception to follow)
Sun May 11 at 2:00pm
 
Thurs May 15 at 7:30pm
Fri May 16 at 8:00pm
Sat May 17 at 2:00pm
Sat May 17 at 8:00pm
Sun May 18 at 2:00pm
 
Mon May 19 at 7:30pm
Thurs May 22 at 7:30pm
Fri May 23 at 8:00pm
Sat May 24 at 2:00pm
Sat May 24 at 8:00pm

 

$30 Center Section
$17 Right/Left Sections
$15 Student, Right/Left Sections only
$25 Group of 8 or more, Center Section