Ain’t Misbehavin’

Misbehavin_Poster

 
Just Off Broadway Theatre – on the south end of Penn Valley Park
Enter the entire address into your GPS:  3051 Central Avenue, Kansas City, MO 64108
 

data=Ay5GWBeob_WIPLDYoIWcfVXxvZu9XwJ55OX7Ag,Ftq-q80L3_3yqkTDXANGN5lra4haMGILwOQFODjkID2TjhK6yT4YtkxSCOMhVlrJIAwPB4lTk5uvnEGwwj3_9UmAqAu-ebAooFSiGJpbPaE8ROii1aAf-vhkOddjuDEWMY4view larger map

From Main Street: 
turn west onto Linwood
turn right/north onto Wyandotte
Just Off Broadway Theatre is just past the underpass on the right/east side of the street
 
 

Performance Schedule

Fri Nov 1 at 8:00pm
Sat Nov 2 at 8:00pm
Sun Nov 3 at 2:00pm
 
Thurs Nov 7 at 7:30pm
Fri Nov 8 at 8:00pm
Sat Nov 9 at 8:00pm
Sun Nov 10 at 2:00pm
 
Mon Nov 11 at 7:30pm
Thurs Nov 14 at 7:30pm
Fri Nov 15 at 8:00pm
Sat Nov 16 at 8:00pm
Sun Nov 17 at 2:00pm