ASSASSINS TICKETS

TICKETS HERE

or call Central Ticket Office (816) 235-6222

directed by Michael Grayman

music direction by Gary Green

Widely considered the most controversial musical ever written, ASSASSINS premiered off-Broadway in 1990 at Playwrights Horizons and won the 2004 Tony Award for Best Revival of a Musical. A unique vision of America told through its villains instead of its heroes, ASSASSINS imagines the meeting and interaction of 4 successful and 5 would-be presidential assassins from John Wilkes Booth to Lee Harvey Oswald.

May 24 – June 11, 2017 at Just Off Broadway

Wednesday, May 24 at 7:30pm
Thursday, May 25 at 7:30pm
Friday, May 26 at 7:30pm
Saturday, May 27 at 2:00pm
Saturday, May 27 at 7:30pm – Opening Night Reception

Wednesday, May 31 at 7:30pm
Thursday, June 1 at 7:30pm – Post-performance Talkback
Friday, June 2 at 7:30pm
Saturday, June 3 at 7:30pm
Sunday, June 4 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, June 7 at 7:30pm
Thursday, June 8 at 7:30pm
Friday, June 9 at 7:30pm
Saturday, June 10 at 7:30pm
Sunday, June 11 at 2:00pm

Just Off Broadway Theatre is at 3051 Penn Valley Drive, Kansas City, Missouri. Free parking in lot to south of building and on street. Parking attendant will direct you.

TICKETS – General Admission Center or Right/Left

ASSASSINS runs approximately 1 hour and 40 minutes and is performed without intermission.

ASSASSINS is recommended for mature audiences.