BLACK PEARL SINGS!

BPS poster website

Friday, March 6 at 8:00pm (Preview Performance)
Saturday, March 7 at 8:00pm (Opening Night, Reception to follow)
Sunday, March 8 at 2:00pm
 
Wednesday, March 11 at 7:30pm
Thursday, March 12 at 7:30pm (Talkback following performance*)
Friday, March 13 at 8:00pm
Saturday, March 14 at 8:00pm
Sunday, March 15 at 2:00pm
 
Wednesday, March 18 at 7:30pm
Thursday, March 19 at 7:30pm (Talkback following performance**)
Friday, March 20 at 8:00pm
Saturday, March 21 at 8:00pm
Sunday, March 22 at 2:00pm
 
*Thurs March 12 Talkback features playwright Frank Higgins, director Walter Coppage, actors Nedra Dixon & Vanessa Severo, UMKC Curators’ Professor of Musicology William Everett, KKFI 90.1 FM station manager Barry Lee
 
**Thurs March 19 Talkback features playwright Frank Higgins, director Walter Coppage, actors Nedra Dixon & Vanessa Severo, UMKC Curators’ Professor of Musicology William Everett
 
 

TICKETS – General Admission***

$35 Center Section
$25 Right/Left Sections
$15 Student i.d. (call 816-569-5277 to reserve)
Group Discount for 8+  (call 816-569-5277 to reserve)
 
***All single tickets are general admission seating.
Ticketing fee applies. No refunds, no exchanges.