DADDY LONG LEGS Tickets On Sale Now

Central Ticket Office (816) 235-6222 or BUY ONLINE

DADDY LONG LEGS (August 17 – September 2). The romantic and charming new Off-Broadway musical is from the Tony Award-winning director of Les Misérables (John Caird, book) and the Tony-nominated composer of Jane Eyre (Paul Gordon, music and lyrics). Based on Jean Webster’s 1912 novel, this heartwarming Cinderella story is about a witty and winsome young woman and her mysterious benefactor. Kansas City premiere!

Directed by Sarah Crawford

Music Direction by Sarah Crawford and Jeremy Jacobs

Starring Samantha McHenry and John Cleary

Jeremy Jacobs, Piano; Rachel Fuentes, Cello and Daniel Verschelden, Guitar

August 17 – September 2

  • Friday, August 17 at 7:30pm – All Seats $5 off!
  • Saturday, August 18 at 2:00pm – All Seats $5 off!
  • Saturday, August 18 at 7:30pm  –  Opening Night Reception
  • Sunday, August 19 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 23 at 7:30pm  –  Talkback following
  • Friday, August 24 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 26 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 30 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, August 31 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 2 at 2:00pm

General Admission: $45 Center Section, $25 Side Sections.

$20 Students with i.d. Groups of 10+ $5 off per ticket.

DADDY LONG LEGS is a Spinning Tree Theatre production at Just Off Broadway Theatre: 3051 Central St., Kansas City MO.

DADDY LONG LEGS runs approximately 2 hours, including one 15-minute intermission.

This post was written by
Comments are closed.