ONCE ON THIS ISLAND

Single Tickets On Sale January 29, 2018

directed by Nedra Dixon
This little gem of a Broadway musical tells the story of Ti Moune, a Caribbean peasant girl who falls in love with the wealthy Daniel and is aided in her quest to be with him by the gods and goddesses. Our rousing song-and-dance celebration of the power of love – even in the face of death – will lift your spirits and fill your heart.
By Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty (Ragtime).
“Absolutely captivating…this show is, in every aspect, simply enchanting.”
-TheatreMania

April 20 – May 6, 2018

  • Friday, April 20 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, April 21 at 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 21 at 7:30pm  –  Reception following
  • Sunday, April 22 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 25 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 26 at 7:30pm  –  Talkback following
  • Friday, April 27 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, April 28 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, April 29 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 3 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 4 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 6 at 2:00pm