“Fiddler on the Roof” Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets HERE – or Call (816) 569-5277

FOTR website poster revised

Buy Tickets HERE – or Call (816) 569-5277

 
Thursday, April 23 at 7:30pm (Preview Performance)
Friday, April 24 at 8:00pm (Preview Performance)
Saturday, April 25 at 8:00pm (Opening Night)
Sunday, April 26 at 2:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 29 at 7:30pm
Thursday, April 30 at 7:30pm
Friday, May 1 at 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2 at 8:00pm
Sunday, May 3 at 2:00pm
 
Thursday, May 7 at 7:30pm
Friday, May 8 at 8:00pm
Saturday, May 9 at 8:00pm
Sunday, May 10 at 2:00pm
 
TICKETS – General Admission*

$40 Center Section
$27.50 Right/Left Sections
$15 Student i.d. (call 816-569-5277 to reserve)
Group of 8+  (call 816-569-5277 to reserve)
 
*All Single Ticket Seats are General Admission.
Ticketing fee applies. No refunds or exchanges.
This post was written by
Comments are closed.