“The Turn of the Screw” Single Tickets on Sale Now

TICKETS: CLICK HERE or call (816) 569-5277


TICKETS: CLICK HERE or call (816) 569-5277

A young governess journeys to a lonely English manor house to care for two recently orphaned children, and realizes that they are not alone. Are they being haunted by ghosts, or by her fevered imagination? Henry James’ 1898 gothic thriller is brought to life with two of Kansas City’s finest actors in “a dazzling act of the imagination” (The New York Times).

  • Thursday, October 15 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 16 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 17 at 8:00pm (Center Section SOLD-OUT)
  • Sunday, October 18 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 21 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 22 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 23 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 24 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 25 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 28 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 29 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 30 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 31 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 1 at 2:00pm (Center Section SOLD-OUT)

Just Off Broadway Theatre is at 3051 Penn Valley Drive, Kansas City, MO. Free parking in lot directly to south of building. Parking attendant will be there to direct you.

$40.00* Center Section
$25.00* Side Sections
$17.50* Student Discount w/ valid i.d. (Side Sections only)
Group Discount for 10+ (call 816-569-5277 to reserve)
The Turn of the Screw seating is configured in a 3/4 thrust. No seat is further than 6 rows from the stage.
*Plus $2.50 ticketing fee
All single tickets are general admission seating. Only season members have reserved seats. Click here to learn more about season membership.
Recommended for age 14 and up
Running Time approx 80 minutes, no intermission. NO LATE SEATING to The Turn of the Screw.
All sales are final. No refunds.
Exchange Policy: Tickets may be exchanged for a $5 per ticket exchange fee. You must call at least 24 hours prior to performance. (No ticket exchanges after regularly scheduled performance.) Seating for exchanged tickets is based on availability.
This post was written by
Comments are closed.